Are there vegan options at Gatti's Pizza?
Share your experience with Gatti's Pizza's vegan menu options
Yes, Gatti's Pizza has vegan options. People who don't eat animal products or follow a plant-based diet should be able to eat at Gatti's Pizza. See their page for more information.
Also see their homepage for even more information about about the Gatti's Pizza menu, their locations, and their hours.
Learn more at gattispizza.com.
Update: we've found 32 more pizza stores that currently offer vegan options and 216 food & drink stores that are offering vegan options . You can also view all 165 stores that offer vegan options across all categories.